Bridlington Town Council

Bridlington Town Council, 2a Marshall Avenue, Bridlington, East Yorkshire, YO15 2DS

Meeting Diary

Due to the Government Lockdown regarding the Covid-19 pandemic, all of our meetings are being suspended but regular Council business will be taking place remotely by the Town Clerk in the Office with regular correspondence with the Councillors.

meeting agendas are available here

Bridlington Town Council Meetings

2021 -2022

Committee Meeting

Date

Location

Annual Meeting (Mayor)

Wednesday 5th May 2021

7pm Town Council Offices

Planning & Environmental

Monday 10th May 2021

1pm Town Council Offices

Council

Wednesday 19th May 2021

7pm Town Council Offices

Planning & Environmental

Tuesday 1st June 2021

1pm Town Council Offices

Finance & General Purposes

Monday 7th June 2021

12 noon Town Council Offices

Council

Wednesday 16th June 2021

7pm Town Council Offices

Planning & Environmental

Monday 21st June 2021

1pm Town Council Offices

Finance & General Purposes

Monday 19th July 2021

12 noon Town Council Offices

Planning & Environmental

Monday 12th July 2021

1pm Town Council Offices

Council

Wednesday 21st July 2021

7pm Town Council Offices

Newsletter

Wednesday 28th July 2021

11am Town Council Offices

Planning & Environmental

Monday 2nd August 2021

1pm Town Council Offices

Council

Wednesday 18th August 2021

7pm Town Council Offices

Planning & Environmental

Monday 23rd August 2021

1pm Town Council Offices

Finance & General Purposes

Monday 6th September 2021

12 noon Town Council Offices

Planning & Environmental

Monday 13th September 2021

1pm Town Council Offices

Council

Wednesday 15th September 2021

7pm Town Council Offices

Planning & Environmental

Monday 4th October 2021

1pm Town Council Offices

Finance & General Purposes

Monday 11th October 2021

12 noon Town Council Offices

Council

Wednesday 20th October 2021

7pm Town Council Offices

Planning & Environmental

Monday 25th October 2021

1pm Town Council Offices

Newsletter

Wednesday 27th October 2021

11am Town Council Offices

Planning & Environmental

Monday 15th November 2021

1pm Town Council Offices

Council

Wednesday 17th November 2021

7pm Town Council Offices

Finance & General Purposes

Monday 6th December 2021

12 noon Town Council Offices

Planning & Environmental

Monday 6th December 2021

1pm Town Council Offices

Council

Wednesday 15th December 2021

7pm Town Council Offices

Planning & Environmental

Tuesday 4th January 2022

1pm Town Council Offices

Finance & General Purposes

Monday 10th January 2022

12 noon Town Council Offices

Council

Wednesday 19th January 2022

7pm Town Council Offices

Planning & Environmental

Monday 24th January 2022

1pm Town Council Offices

Newsletter

Wednesday 26th January 2022

11am Town Council Offices

Planning & Environmental

Monday 14th February 2022

1pm Town Council Offices

Council

Wednesday 16th February 2022

7pm Town Council Offices

Parish Meeting

Wednesday 2nd March 2022

6pm Town Council Offices

Finance & General Purposes

Monday 7th March 2022

12 noon Town Council Offices

Planning & Environmental

Monday 7th March 2022

1pm Town Council Offices

Council

Wednesday 16th March 2022

7pm Town Council Offices

Planning & Environmental

Monday 28th March 2022

1pm Town Council Offices

Planning & Environmental

Tuesday 19th April 2022

1pm Town Council Offices

Council

Wednesday 20th April 2022

7pm Town Council Offices

Newsletter

Wednesday 27th April 2022

11am Town Council Offices

Finance & General Purposes

Tuesday 3rd May 2022

12 noon Town Council Offices

Planning & Environmental

Monday 9th May 2022

1pm Town Council Offices