Bridlington Town Councillors 2023-2027

Councillor Rick Arrand

Councillor Rick Arrand – Deputy Mayor 2023-2024

Bridlington South Ward

Committees Serves on: Finance & General Purposes, Newsletter & Staffing Committees

18 Trentham Mews, Bridlington, YO16 6ED

Email: rick.arrand@bridlington.gov.uk

Tel: 07429 709003

Register of interest form;- Here

Councillor John Arthur

Councillor John Arthur – Mayor 2023-2024

Bridlington Old Town Ward

Committees Serves on: Finance & Staffing Committees

Email: john.arthur@bridlington.gov.uk

Tel:Tel: 07380 998510

Register of interest form;- Here

Councillor Liam Dealtry

Councillor Liam Dealtry

Bridlington Old Town Ward

Committees Serves on: No Committees currently

66 Meadow Road, Bridlington, YO16 4TD

Email: liam.dealtry@bridlington.gov.uk

Tel: 07905 874278

Register of interest form;- Here

Councillor Mike Heslop-Mullens

Councillor Mike Heslop-Mullens

Bridlington North Ward

Committees Serves on: Environment & Staffing Committees

11 St Oswald Road, Bridlington, YO16 7SD

Email:mike.heslop-mullens@bridlington.gov.uk

Tel: 07859 109003

Register of interest form;- Here

Councillor Cyril Marsburg

Councillor Cyril Marsburg

Bridlington North Ward

Committees Serves on: Finance & General Purposes, Planning, Newsletter & Staffing Committees

3 Marshall Avenue, Bridlington, YO15 2DT

Email: cyril.marsburg@bridlington.gov.uk

Tel: 01262 321314

Register of interest form;- Here

Councillor Malcolm Milns

Councillor Malcolm Milns

Bridlington North Ward

Committees Serves on: Finance & General Purposes and Newsletter Committees

13 Ramsey Road, Bridlington, YO16 4TW

Email:malcolm.milns@bridlington.gov.uk

Tel: 01262 677942

Register of interest form;- Here

Councillor Thelma Milns

Councillor Thelma Milns

Bridlington South Ward

Committees Serves on: Finance & General Purposes, Planning, Newsletter and Staffing Committees

13 Ramsey Road, Bridlington, YO16 4TW

Email: thelma.milns@bridlington.gov.uk

Tel: 01262 677942

Register of interest form;- Here

Councillor Tim Norman

Councillor Tim Norman

Bridlington South Ward

Committees Serves on: Finance & General Purposes and Staffing Committees

5 Shaftesbury Road, Bridlington, YO15 3NP

Email: tim.norman@bridlington.gov.uk

Tel: 07380 400298

Register of interest form;- Here

Councillor Ray Pollard

Councillor Ray Pollard

Bridlington Old Town

Committees Serves on: Environment,Planning, Newsletter and Staffing Executive Committees

146 Brookland Road, Bridlington, YO16 4HD

Email: ray.pollard@bridlington.gov.uk

Tel: 07792 683991

Register of interest form;- Here

Councillor Carlo Verda

Councillor Carlo Verda

Bridlington North Ward

Committees Serves on: Planning and Environment Committees

15 High Street, Bridlington, YO16 4PR

Email: carlo.verda@bridlington.gov.uk

Tel: 07826 240758

Register of interest form;- Here

Councillor Andy Walker

Councillor Andy Walker

Bridlington South Ward

Committees Serves on: Environment, Newsletter & Planning Committees

35 Shaftesbury Road, Bridlington, YO15 3NP

Email: andy.walker@bridlington.gov.uk

Tel: 07487 509758

Register of interest form;- Here

Councillor Angela Walker

Councillor Angela Walker

Bridlington Old Town Ward

Committees Serves on: Environment, Finance & General Purposes, Planning and Staffing Committees

28 Auburn Close, Bridlington, YO16 7PN

Email: angela.walker@bridlington.gov.uk

Tel: 07706 087587

Register of interest form;- Here