Bridlington Town Council is the Parish Council and is a voice for the people of Bridlington.

There are twelve volunteer Town Councillors on Bridlington Town Council who cover the three ward areas of the Town – Bridlington North, Bridlington Old Town and Bridlington South.

There are four councillors in each ward that undertaken the ward work at a grass roots level in Bridlington.

See Councillor page for the details of the councillors who are on the Town Council from 2023 – 2027.  Eight are elected members, three were uncontested (Brid North) and one was co-opted in June 2023 which filled the vacancy following the elections in May 2023.

The Twelve Bridlington Town Councillors

Back row from left to right: Councillors Mike Heslop-Mullens, Cyril Marsburg, Tim Norman, John Arthur

Middle row from left to right: Councillors Malcolm Milns, Rick Arrand, Ray Pollard & Andy Walker and 

Front row left to right: Councillors Liam Dealtry, Angie Walker, Thelma Milns and Carlo Verda.

Bridlington Town Council